Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)


Humboldt Universität Vis Moot Team, Picture: Sergej Kukshausen Photography

The Team, representing Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin at the 22nd/12th Willem C. Vis International Arbitration Moot (East), left to right: Julian Bickmann (Coach), Caterina Foti (Coach), David Zimmer (Coach), Madalina Luca, Georg Stigelbauer, Lena Schwarz, Malte Benfeld, Katharina Bodahl, Boyan Arshinkov

A more detailed presentation of the team members and coaches can be found here.

News on the Team and the Moot Court are also available on our Facebook Page.

If you want to support the Team of the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin we are happy to hear from you. The board of the Humboldt Moot Association e.V. will be available for you at any time.